Gesichtsverlust {4}{B}

Spontanzauber

Begrabe eine angreifende Nicht-Artefaktkreatur und bringe einen Schatten-Spielstein ins Spiel. Behandle diesen Spielstein wie eine schwarze Kreatur mit Stärke und Widerstandskraft der begrabenen Kreatur. Begrabe den Schatten-Spielstein am Ende des Zuges.

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gesichtsverlust:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token creature enters the battlefield under your control regardless of who controlled the targeted creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The Spirit token has the power and toughness of the attacking creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)