Brusco Risveglio {4}{G}

Stregoneria

Scegli una delle opzioni seguenti STAPpa tutte le terre che controlli; oppure, fino alla fine del turno, le terre che controlli diventano creature 2/2 che sono ancora terre.

Intrecciare {2}{G} (Scegli entrambe se paghi il costo di intrecciare.)

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Brusco Risveglio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Lands that enter the battlefield or otehrwise come under your control after Rude Awakening resolves won’t be affected. (2013-06-07)