Alba di Tutti i Soli {4}{G}

Stregoneria

Per ogni colore, riprendi in mano fino a una carta bersaglio di quel colore dal tuo cimitero. Poi rimuovi dal gioco l'Alba di Tutti i Soli.

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alba di Tutti i Soli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All Suns’ Dawn can have from zero to five targets, one for each color. (2004-12-01)
  • You can target two blue-and-white multicolored cards by choosing one as the blue card and one as the white card. (2004-12-01)
  • You choose the color each target must be when you choose it as a target, so if the card you targeted as a blue card is red when All Suns’ Dawn resolves, the card is an illegal target, even if the spell doesn’t target another red card. (2004-12-01)