Robo magnético {R}

Instantáneo

Anexa el equipo objetivo a la criatura objetivo. (El control del equipo no cambia.)

Entre los vúlshok, las hojas más preciadas son aquellas que mataron a sus dueños originales.

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Robo magnético:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magnetic Theft can cause an Equipment one player controls to be attached to a creature another player controls. The controller of the Equipment can pay the equip cost to move the Equipment to a creature they control (but only any time that player could cast a sorcery). (2004-12-01)