Leitstern der Unsterblichkeit {5}{W}

Spontanzauber

Verdopple die Lebenspunkte eines Spielers deiner Wahl. Mische den Leitstern der Unsterblichkeit in die Bibliothek seines Besitzers.

Die Höhle füllt sich mit Licht. Tausend Strahlen leuchten hinein und verschmelzen miteinander.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leitstern der Unsterblichkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you double a negative life total, you do the real math. A life total of -10 becomes -20. (2007-02-01)
  • Beacon of Immortality’s effect counts as life gain (or life loss, if the life total was negative) for effects that trigger on or replace life gain (or life loss). (2007-07-15)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)