漆黒のドレイク {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ドレイク

飛行

いずれかのプレイヤーが呪文をプレイするたび、あなたは1点のライフを失う。

最強の殺し屋は、死をも恐れない者にのみ仕える。

3/3

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 漆黒のドレイク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers off anyone casting a spell, including you, not just Ebon Drake’s controller or an opponent. (2004-12-01)