Eyes of the Watcher {2}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, you may pay {1}. If you do, scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Eyes of the Watcher:
  • You do the scrying at the end of the ability’s resolution (assuming you pay {1}). (2004-12-01)