Prisma Pentavalente {2}

Artefatto

Solarizzazione (Questa carta entra in gioco con un segnalino carica per ogni colore di mana usato per pagare il suo costo.)

Rimuovi un segnalino carica dal Prisma Pentavalente: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Prisma Pentavalente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sunburst checks what mana was actually spent to cast the spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn't otherwise spend, but it doesn't change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2020-08-07)
  • Once Pentad Prism has run out of charge counters, it remains on the battlefield. (2020-08-07)