融合する武具 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+3/+2の修整を受ける。

融合する武具がいずれかのクリーチャーからはずされた場合、そのクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる。

装備 {0}{0}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 融合する武具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate this card’s equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it’s the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won’t do anything. (2013-04-15)
  • The “becomes unattached” ability triggers if (a) Grafted Wargear leaves the battlefield, (b) the equip ability moves it onto another creature, (c) another effect moves it onto another creature, (d) an effect causes it to become unattached, or (e) the creature leaves the battlefield. (2004-12-01)
  • Note that if (e) happens, the creature won’t be on the battlefield to be sacrificed. In all cases, it’s the creature that was equipped when the ability triggered that will be sacrificed. (2004-12-01)
  • If your Grafted Wargear somehow ends up on an opponent’s creature and it then becomes unattached from that creature, you won’t be able to sacrifice that creature because you don’t control it. (2004-12-01)