Ferropede {3}

Artifact Creature — Insect

Ferropede can’t be blocked.

Whenever Ferropede deals combat damage to a player, you may remove a counter from target permanent.

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff Easley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ferropede:
  • Any permanent is a legal target for Ferropede’s last ability, not just one with a counter on it. (2004-12-01)
  • If there’s more than one type of counter on the targeted permanent, Ferropede’s controller chooses which counter to remove from it. (2004-12-01)