Explosivos diseñados {X}

Artefacto

Estallido solar (Esto entra en juego con un contador de carga sobre él por cada color de maná usado para pagar su coste.)

{2}, sacrificar los Explosivos diseñados: Destruye cada permanente que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido igual al número de contadores de carga sobre los Explosivos diseñados.

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explosivos diseñados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Engineered Explosives had no charge counters on it when you sacrificed it, it won’t destroy an animated land, because that permanent is a land in addition to being a creature. (2004-12-01)
  • You can choose any value for X as you cast Engineered Explosives. The value chosen for X doesn’t directly affect the number of charge counters Engineered Explosives enters the battlefield with, but it does let you pay more mana and thus spend more colors of mana to cast it. (2018-12-07)
  • Colorless mana won’t give Engineered Explosives another charge counter. Colorless is not a color. (2018-12-07)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0 unless it is copying something else. (2018-12-07)