Engineered Explosives {X}

Artifact

Sunburst (This enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it.)

{2}, Sacrifice Engineered Explosives: Destroy each nonland permanent with converted mana cost equal to the number of charge counters on Engineered Explosives.

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Engineered Explosives:
  • If Engineered Explosives had no charge counters on it when you sacrificed it, it won’t destroy an animated land, because that permanent is a land in addition to being a creature. (2004-12-01)