Crucible of Worlds {3}

Artifact

You may play land cards from your graveyard.

Amidst the darkest ashes grow the strongest seeds.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Crucible of Worlds:
  • Crucible of Worlds allows you to play land cards from your graveyard as well as from your hand. (2004-12-01)
  • Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2004-12-01)
  • Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard. (2004-12-01)