Bateria de Mana Branco {4}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Put a charge counter on White Mana Battery.

{T}, Remove any number of charge counters from White Mana Battery: Add {W}, then add an additional {W} for each charge counter removed this way.

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bateria de Mana Branco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be tapped even if it has no counters. (2004-10-04)