Millstone (Fourth Edition #336)

Pietra da Macina Magica {2}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Target player mills two cards.

Illustrated by Kaja Foglio

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Pietra da Macina Magica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available. (2004-10-04)
  • It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose. (2004-10-04)
  • Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in. (2004-10-04)