Ivory Tower {1}

Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life, where X is the number of cards in your hand minus 4.

Valuing scholarship above all else, the inhabitants of the Ivory Tower reward those who sacrifice power for knowledge.

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ivory Tower:
  • If you have four or fewer cards in your hand when Ivory Tower’s ability resolves, the ability has no effect. (2004-10-04)