Instill Energy {G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can attack as though it had haste.

{0}: Untap enchanted creature. Activate this ability only during your turn and only once each turn.

Illustrated by Dameon Willich

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Instill Energy:
  • Any Auras (or other effects) which are on the creature that would cause it to not be untapped (or have a cost to be untapped) during untap step do not in any way hinder or imply a cost to use this card’s ability to untap once during the turn. (2005-08-01)
  • If attached to an opponent’s creature, you can untap their creature during your turn. (2004-10-04)
  • Instill Energy’s untap ability will not untap the creature until it resolves. This means other spells and abilities can be used before it actually becomes untapped. (2004-10-04)