Dwarven Warriors {2}{R}

Creature — Dwarf Warrior

{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can’t be blocked this turn.

1/1

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Dwarven Warriors:
  • The ability can be activated after a creature is blocked, but it has no effect. Once a creature is blocked, it can’t be unblocked. (2004-10-04)
  • If you increase the power of the targeted creature after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2004-10-04)