Time Elemental {2}{U}

Creature — Elemental

When Time Elemental attacks or blocks, at end of combat, sacrifice it and it deals 5 damage to you.

{2}{U}{U}, {T}: Return target permanent that isn’t enchanted to its owner’s hand.

0/2

Illustrated by Amy Weber

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Time Elemental:
  • If Time Elemental attacks or blocks, but you no longer control it at end of combat, you can’t sacrifice it. However, it will still deal 5 damage to you. (2007-09-16)
  • A “permanent that isn’t enchanted” is a permanent with no Auras on it. (2005-08-01)
  • You both sacrifice it and deal the 5 damage at end of combat. (2004-10-04)