Sindbad {1}{U}

Creature — Human

{T}: Draw a card and reveal it. If it isn’t a land card, discard it.

1/1

Illustrated by Julie Baroh

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sindbad:
  • If the draw is replaced by another effect, none of the rest of Sindbad’s ability applies, even if the draw is replaced by another draw (such as with Enduring Renewal). (2006-09-25)
  • To avoid confusion, reveal the card you draw before putting it with the rest of the cards in your hand. (2006-09-25)