Kitkin Amrou {W}{W}

Creature — Kithkin

Amrou Kithkin can’t be blocked by creatures with power 3 or greater.

1/1

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kitkin Amrou:
  • A creature with power 3 or greater can’t be declared as a blocker for Amrou Kithkin. If the power of a creature that’s already blocking Amrou Kithkin is increased to 3 or greater, it will continue to block Amrou Kithkin. (2009-10-01)