Aladdin's Lamp {10}

Artifact

{X}, {T}: The next time you would draw a card this turn, instead look at the top X cards of your library, put all but one of them on the bottom of your library in a random order, then draw a card. X can’t be 0.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Aladdin's Lamp:
  • If you use more than one Lamp effect, the second one will end up replacing the card being drawn with the first one. (2004-10-04)