死亡阴影 {B}

生物 ~圣者

死亡阴影得-X/-X,X为你的总生命。

蜡烛火光渐弱,而其阴影愈显高大。

13/13

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死亡阴影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Death’s Shadow’s ability applies only while Death’s Shadow is on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power and toughness are 13. (2017-03-14)
  • The value of X changes as you gain and lose life. It’s not locked in as Death’s Shadow enters the battlefield. (2017-03-14)
  • If your life total is 13 or greater and nothing else is boosting the toughness of Death’s Shadow, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-03-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is your team’s life total. (2017-03-14)
  • If your life total is negative, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)