希望天使艾维欣 {5}{W}{W}{W}

传奇生物 ~天使

飞行,警戒,不灭

由你操控的其他永久物具有不灭异能。

金色螺旋自狱窖疾升入空。巨大银体在惊雷爆炸中碎裂,艾维欣终于自牢狱中脱困。

8/8

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 希望天使艾维欣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent with indestructible can’t be destroyed, but it can still be sacrificed, exiled, put into a graveyard, and so on. Notably, a permanent with indestructible can be put into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule.” (2017-11-17)
  • Creatures with indestructible still have damage marked on them, even though that damage won’t destroy them. If Avacyn leaves the battlefield, creatures that lose indestructible and have lethal damage marked on them will be destroyed. (2017-11-17)
  • A creature with 0 toughness is put into its owner’s graveyard even if it has indestructible. (2017-11-17)
  • A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty as it’s dealt damage. It is put into its owner’s graveyard if its loyalty becomes 0. (2017-11-17)