希望の天使アヴァシン {5}{W}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

飛行、警戒、破壊不能

他の、あなたがコントロールしているパーマネントは破壊不能を持つ。

黄金の光が獄庫から天空へとらせん状に伸びていった。巨石のごとき銀塊が轟音とともに砕け散り、囚われのアヴァシンはついに解放された。

8/8

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 希望の天使アヴァシン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent with indestructible can’t be destroyed, but it can still be sacrificed, exiled, put into a graveyard, and so on. Notably, a permanent with indestructible can be put into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule.” (2017-11-17)
  • Creatures with indestructible still have damage marked on them, even though that damage won’t destroy them. If Avacyn leaves the battlefield, creatures that lose indestructible and have lethal damage marked on them will be destroyed. (2017-11-17)
  • A creature with 0 toughness is put into its owner’s graveyard even if it has indestructible. (2017-11-17)
  • A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty as it’s dealt damage. It is put into its owner’s graveyard if its loyalty becomes 0. (2017-11-17)