Valor in Akros {3}{W}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

There’s no stronger armor than the bravery of those beside you.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Valor in Akros:
  • Valor in Akros’s ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including the creature that caused it to trigger. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-03-16)