演劇の舞台

土地

{T}{C}を加える。

{2}, {T}:土地1つを対象とする。演劇の舞台は、この能力を持つことを除きそれのコピーになる。

戦争の噂が広まるなか、ギルドパクトの赦しの第3幕は大急ぎで悲劇として書き改められた。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 演劇の舞台:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copy effect created by the last activated ability doesn’t have a duration. It will last until Thespian’s Stage leaves the battlefield or another copy effect overwrites it. The permanent will no longer have the first ability of Thespian’s Stage. (2018-12-07)
  • A land’s copiable values are those printed on it, as modified by other copy effects. Counters and other effects aren’t copied. Notably, if you copy a land that is also a creature because of a temporary effect (such as Celestial Colonnade), Thespian’s Stage will become just the “unanimated” land. (2018-12-07)
  • Thespian’s Stage doesn’t become untapped when it becomes a copy, even if the target land is untapped. (2018-12-07)
  • No enters-the-battlefield abilities of the land Thespian’s Stage is copying will trigger. Thespian’s Stage was already on the battlefield. Similarly, no “as this land enters the battlefield” or “this land enters the battlefield with” effects, such as that of Dark Depths, will apply. (2018-12-07)