Mox Opal {0}

Legendary Artifact

Metalcraft{T}: Add one mana of any color. Activate only if you control three or more artifacts.

The suns of Mirrodin have shone upon perfection only once.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mox Opal:
  • If you control Mox Opal and one other artifact, then have a second Mox Opal enter the battlefield as your third artifact, you can't activate either one's mana ability before putting one into your graveyard due to the “legend rule.” (2020-08-07)