Hammer of Nazahn {4}

Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Whenever Hammer of Nazahn or another Equipment enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach that Equipment to target creature you control.

Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has indestructible.

Equip {4}

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hammer of Nazahn:
  • If Hammer of Nazahn enters the battlefield at the same time as other Equipment you control, its ability will trigger for each of those Equipment. (2020-08-07)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to the equipped creature may become lethal if you attach Hammer of Nazahn to a different creature during that turn. (2020-08-07)