Exploration {G}

Enchantment

You may play an additional land on each of your turns.

“Only when we journey into the unknown can we find the impossible.”
—Cyrul the Wanderer

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Exploration:
  • Exploration's ability is cumulative if you control more than one. It's also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Dryad of the Ilysian Grove. (2020-08-07)