Crusader of Odric {2}{W}

Creature — Human Soldier

Crusader of Odric’s power and toughness are each equal to the number of creatures you control.

“We are Odric’s sword. We strike without fear, for his mind has divined how our foe will be slain.”

*/*

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Crusader of Odric:
  • The ability that defines Crusader of Odric's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • As long as Crusader of Odric is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself. (2020-08-07)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Crusader of Odric may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-08-07)