Ovalhatz-Draufgängerin {3}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Pilot

Immer wenn ein Artefakt unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du die Ovalhatz-Draufgängerin aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurückbringen.

„Lass mich raten. Du dachtest, ich wäre tot.“

4/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ovalhatz-Draufgängerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ovalchase Daredevil’s ability triggers only if it’s already in your graveyard as an artifact enters the battlefield under your control. (2020-08-07)