Ambuscade {2}{G}

Instant

Target creature you control gets +1/+0 until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature an opponent controls.

“Spent a lifetime learning from predators. Picked up a few tricks.”

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ambuscade:
  • If the creature you control leaves the battlefield before Ambuscade resolves, Ambuscade has no effect and no damage is dealt. If the creature an opponent controls leaves the battlefield instead, the creature you control gets +1/+0 even though it won’t deal any damage. (2017-07-14)