Cockatrice {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Cockatrice

Flying

Whenever Cockatrice blocks or becomes blocked by a non-Wall creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.

2/4

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cockatrice:
  • The ability destroys the creature at the end of the combat, which is after all first strike and normal damage dealing is done. This means that a creature may have to regenerate twice to survive the combat, once from damage and once again at end of combat. (2004-10-04)