Arcanis the Omnipotent {3}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Wizard

{T}: Draw three cards.

{2}{U}{U}: Return Arcanis the Omnipotent to its owner’s hand.

“Do not concern yourself with my origin, my race, or my ancestry. Seek my record in the pits, and then make your wager.”

3/4

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcanis the Omnipotent:
  • Arcanis’s last ability can only be activated while it’s on the battlefield. (2016-06-08)