Aldea en las copas

Tierra

La Aldea en las copas entra en juego girada.

{T}: Agrega {G} a tu reserva de maná.

{1}{G}: La Aldea en las copas se convierte en una criatura Simio verde 3/3 con la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra. (Si fuera a hacer suficiente daño de combate a sus bloqueadores como para destruirlos, puedes hacer que le haga el resto del daño al jugador defensor.)

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aldea en las copas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)