Accampamento Ghitu

Terra

L'Accampamento Ghitu entra in gioco TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {R} alla tua riserva di mana.

{1}{R}: L'Accampamento Ghitu diventa una creatura Guerriero 2/1 rossa con attacco improvviso fino alla fine del turno. E’ ancora una terra. (Infligge danno da combattimento prima delle creature senza attacco improvviso.)

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Accampamento Ghitu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)