Caves of Koilos (Tenth Edition #350)

コイロスの洞窟

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{W}{B}を加える。 コイロスの洞窟はあなたに1点のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for コイロスの洞窟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)