Paria {2}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung (Bestimme eine Kreatur als Ziel, sowie du diese Karte spielst. Diese Karte kommt an die Kreatur angelegt ins Spiel.)

Aller Schaden, der dir zugefügt würde, wird stattdessen der verzauberten Kreatur zugefügt.

„Warum sollte ich Buße für meine Taten tun, wenn ich so viele Untertanen habe, die es freiwillig für mich machen?“ —Fürst Konda

Illustrated by Jon J Muth

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Paria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can attach this to an opponent’s creature, and all damage done to you is instead done to their creature. (2004-10-04)
  • All damage being dealt to you at one time gets redirected to one Pariah. If you take 3 damage at once, all 3 damage goes to one Pariah. If you take damage from multiple creatures in combat, all the combat damage goes to one Pariah. (2004-10-04)