Manipolatore Glaciale {4}

Artefatto

{1}, {T}: TAPpa un artefatto, una creatura o una terra bersaglio.

Nel fuoco c'è la scintilla del caos e della distruzione, il seme della vita. Nel ghiaccio c'è la tranquillità assoluta, l'ordine perfetto e il silenzio della morte.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manipolatore Glaciale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a player announces that they’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, other players can’t try to tap that player’s permanents to stop them from paying {T} or to stop them from producing enough mana. (2018-04-27)