沙地亞巨像 {9}

神器生物~魔像

踐踏(若此生物將造成的戰鬥傷害足以消滅所有阻擋它的生物,你可以使它對防禦玩家造成所剩餘數量的傷害。)

沙地亞巨像於你的重置步驟中不能重置。

{9}:重置沙地亞巨像。 你只可以於你的維持中使用此異能。

它還給一層土埋著的那數百年中,人們稱之為沙地亞山。

9/9

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 沙地亞巨像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability. (2008-05-01)