沙地亚巨像 {9}

神器生物~魔像

践踏(若此生物将造成的战斗伤害足以消灭所有阻挡它的生物,你可以使它对防御牌手造成所剩余数量的伤害。)

沙地亚巨像于你的重置步骤中不能重置。

{9}:重置沙地亚巨像。 你只可以于你的维持中使用此异能。

它还给一层土埋着的那数百年中,人们称之为沙地亚山。

9/9

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 沙地亚巨像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability. (2008-05-01)