Колосс Сардии {9}

Артефактное Существо — Голем

Пробивной удар (Если это существо нанесло достаточно боевых повреждений, чтобы уничтожить блокирующие его существа, вы можете нанести оставшиеся повреждения защищающемуся игроку.)

Колосс Сардии не разворачивется во время вашего шага разворота.

{9}: Разверните Колосса Сардии. Разыгрывайте эту способность только во время вашего шага поддержки.

Погребенный под тонким слоем земли, он веками назывался Гора Сардия.

9/9

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Колосс Сардии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability. (2008-05-01)