サルディアの巨像 {9}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

トランプル (このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分な戦闘ダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。)

サルディアの巨像はあなたのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

{9}:サルディアの巨像をアンタップする。 この能力は、あなたのアップキープの間にのみプレイできる。

薄い地層の下に埋もれていたそれは、数世紀もの間サルディア山として知られていた。

9/9

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for サルディアの巨像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability. (2008-05-01)