Nomad Mythmaker {2}{W}

Creature — Human Nomad Cleric

{W}, {T}: Put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to a creature you control.

On the wild steppes, history vanishes in the dust. Only the mythmakers remain to say what was, and is, and will be.

2/2

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nomad Mythmaker:
  • Nomad Mythmaker’s ability can target an Aura card in any graveyard, not just yours. (2007-07-15)
  • You don’t choose which creature the Aura will enter the battlefield attached to until the ability resolves. You must choose a creature the Aura can legally enchant. (For example, you can’t choose a creature with protection from black if the targeted Aura card is black.) If you don’t control any creatures that the Aura can enchant, it remains in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)