スカイシュラウドのレインジャー {G}

クリーチャー — エルフ

{T}:あなたの手札にある土地カードを1枚場に出してもよい。 この能力は、あなたがソーサリーをプレイできるときにのみプレイできる。

エルフ達ですらスカイシュラウドの森を真に知っているとは言えない。 レインジャーは単に、その不確かさを武器として扱うのに最も長けているだけだ。

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for スカイシュラウドのレインジャー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)