種子生まれの詩神 {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — スピリット

他の各プレイヤーのアンタップ・ステップに、あなたがコントロールするすべてのパーマネントをアンタップする。

彼女の声は、野生であり獰猛であり純真だ。 ――ドルイドの見習いカマール

2/4

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 種子生まれの詩神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All your permanents untap during each other player’s untap step. You have no choice about what untaps. (2007-07-15)
  • Other effects can prevent a permanent from untapping during an untap step. You do need to look carefully, however, as many effects say that the permanent does not untap during its controller’s untap step, and this card’s ability occurs during other players’ untap steps. If a card does say this, then Seedborn Muse can untap it. But some other abilities are not written this way and can still prevent a card from untapping. (2004-10-04)