Campione Elfico {1}{G}{G}

Creatura — Elfo

Le altre creature Elfo prendono +1/+1 e hanno passa-Foreste. (Non possono essere bloccate fintanto che il giocatore in difesa controlla una Foresta.)

“E cosa sono le foglie, se non lame innumerevoli Per combattere in cielo nemici innumerevoli.” —Inno elfico

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campione Elfico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card is now an Elf but has been reworded so that it does not give itself the bonus. (2005-08-01)
  • It affects Elves controlled by all players, not just yours. (2004-10-04)