キイェルドーの近衛隊 {3}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

{T}:このターン、ブロックされていないクリーチャーがあなたに与えるすべての戦闘ダメージは、代わりにキイェルドーの近衛隊に与えられる。

キイェルドーの近衛隊は凍りついたツンドラの上に立ち、王への誓いを口にしつつ矛を掲げている。

2/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for キイェルドーの近衛隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the ability but Kjeldoran Royal Guard leaves the battlefield before combat damage is dealt, the combat damage from unblocked creatures won’t be redirected. It will be dealt to you as normal. (2004-10-04)