Orcish Artillery {1}{R}{R}

Creature — Orc Warrior

{T}: Orcish Artillery deals 2 damage to any target and 3 damage to you.

“So they want to kill my men? Well two can play at that game.”
—General Khurzog

1/3

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Orcish Artillery:
  • You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability doesn’t resolve because the target is illegal. (2004-10-04)